Campus Information

SERVING STUDENTS K-11TH GRADE

Grammar Campus K - 6th

800 Point Vista Drive

Hickory Creek, TX 75065

940 - 321- 1144

Fax: 866-708-0153


School Administration

John Heitzenrater

Director

jheitzenrater@responsiveed.com

Christina Wallace

Grammar Assistant Director

cwallace@responsiveed.com

Allison Leonard

Upper Assistant Director

aleonard@responsiveed.com

Upper Campus 7th - 11th

3600 Meadowview Drive

Corinth, TX 76210

940 - 459 - 0059

Fax: 866 - 231 - 9437


Office Staff

Grammar K-6th Campus:


Kristine Sims

Grammar Secretary

krsims@responsiveed.com


Melissa Martinez

Grammar Registrar

mmartinez@responsiveed.com




Upper 7th - 11th Campus:


Jennifer Martin

Upper Secretary

jemartin@responsiveed.com


Angela Samide

Upper Registrar

asamide@responsiveed.com