Campus Information

SERVING STUDENTS K-9TH GRADE

Corinth Classical Grammar Campus K-7th

Address: 3600 Meadowview Drive

Corinth, TX 76208

Phone: 940-497-0059

Fax: 1-866-231-9437

Corinth Classical Upper Campus 8th-9th

Address: 800 Point Vista Rd. Ste. 518

Hickory Creek, TX 75065

Phone: 940-321-1144

Fax: 1-866-708-0153

School Administration

Amie Giacumakis

Director

agiacumakis@responsiveed.com



Christina Wallace

Assistant Director

cwallace@responsiveed.com

Allison Leonard

Dean of Students

aleonard@responsiveed.com

Office Staff

Grammar K-7th Campus:

Brooke Waggoner

Grammar Secretary

bwaggoner@responsiveed.com


Norma Shivers

Grammar Registrar

nshivers@responsiveed.com


Melissa Martinez

Grammar Office Aide

mmartinez@responsiveed.com


Kristen Reierson

Nurse

kreierson@responsiveed.com



Upper 8th-9th Campus:

Jennifer Martin

Upper Secretary

jemartin@responsiveed.com


Kristine Sims

Upper Office Aide

krsims@responsiveed.com



© 2017 ResponsiveEd.