Campus Information

SERVING STUDENTS K-10TH GRADE

Grammar Campus K - 4th

800 Point Vista Drive

Hickory Creek, TX 75065

940 - 321- 1144

Fax: 866-708-0153


Upper Campus 5th - 10th

3600 Meadowview Drive

Corinth, TX 76210

940 - 459 - 0059

Fax: 866 - 231 - 9437


*** Summer Office Hours ***

Tuesday - Friday

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

School Administration

Amie Giacumakis

Director

agiacumakis@responsiveed.com



Christina Wallace

Grammar Assistant Director

cwallace@responsiveed.com

Allison Leonard

Upper Assistant Director

aleonard@responsiveed.com

Office Staff

Grammar K-4th Campus:


Brooke Waggoner

Grammar Secretary

bwaggoner@responsiveed.com


Kristine Sims

Grammar Registrar

krsims@responsiveed.com


Kristen Reierson

Nurse

kreierson@responsiveed.com



Upper 5th - 10th Campus:


Jennifer Martin

Upper Secretary

jemartin@responsiveed.com


Norma Shivers

Upper Registrar

nshivers@responsiveed.com


Melissa Martinez

Upper Office Aide

mmartinez@responsiveed.com