Campus Information

SERVING STUDENTS K-11TH GRADE

Grammar Campus K - 6th

800 Point Vista Drive

Hickory Creek, TX 75065

940 - 321- 1144

Fax: 866-708-0153


Upper Campus 7th - 11th

3600 Meadowview Drive

Corinth, TX 76210

940 - 459 - 0059

Fax: 866 - 231 - 9437


Administration

Grammar K-6th Campus:


John Heitzenrater

Headmaster

jheitzenrater@responsivee.com


Christina Wallace

Assistant Headmaster

cwallace@responsiveed.com


Melissa Martinez

Operations Manager

mmartinez@responsiveed.com



Upper 7th - 11th Campus:


John Heitzenrater

Headmaster

jheitzenrater@responsivee.com


Allison Leonard

Assistant Headmaster

aleonard@responsiveed.com


Ashley Lambert

Academic Councelor

jalambert@responsiveed.com


Office Staff

Grammar K-6th Campus:


Kristine Sims

Grammar Secretary

krsims@responsiveed.com


Dawn Paradise

Registrar

dparadise@responsiveed.com


Robin Rutherformd

Office Aide

rrutherford@responsiveed.com




Upper 7th - 11th Campus:


Jennifer Martin

Upper Secretary

jemartin@responsiveed.com


Angela Samide

Upper Registrar

asamide@responsiveed.com


Sharon Hood

Office Aide

srhood@responsiveed.com


Melinda Everheart

Office Aide

meverheart@responsiveed.com